Use our secure and convenient online banking service to obtain account information and make payments.

 

Online-Banking | Update security protocol TLS 1.2

On 01/05/2018 we deactivated the security protocols TLS 1.0 and 1.1. For further information, please read the following newsletter.

Safety first: with security protocol TLS 1.2 (Only available in German)

Security information

24-hour hotline: +49 (0)521 582-1177

Protect your access data from unauthorised access. Do not pass the access data on to third parties. No employee of Bankhaus Lampe KG will ask you for your PIN or a TAN over the phone or by e-mail. Treat unusual TAN requests with caution (for example allegedly additional security measures). The Association of German Banks (Bundesverband deutscher Banken) has published an information pamphlet on online banking security, which is available below.

Online and mobile banking - secure with browser and app
(Only available in German)

How to protect myself against phishing? (Only available in German)

Online banking with PIN and iTAN list

In this procedure, you will receive a TAN list with 100 consecutive transaction numbers (TAN). To authorise an order, you will be called upon by the online banking system to enter a certain TAN. If the TAN is not entered or if the transaction is not completed, the TAN becomes invalid.

Online banking with PIN and mobileTAN

As a further development of the traditional TAN procedure, you can receive a transaction number by text message (SMS) to your mobile phone with the relevant order data (e.g. recipient account number and amount) to authorise your orders. We offer this procedure free of charge. In addition to the mobile TAN procedure, you can continue to use you iTAN list.

Registration to use the mobileTAN procedure

Please send us your application to use the mobileTAN by post.

Online banking with HBCI and electronic signature

Utilise the additional security offered by the electronic signature procedure to make your online banking even more secure. All you need is an HBCI-enabled (home banking computer interface) software program together with a compatible chip card reader and corresponding chip card. As an alternative to the chip card, you can of course also store the electronic signature on another storage medium (e.g. USB stick).

Online banking | Electronic inbox

Receive the account statements and accounting documents for your online banking activities using the Electronic inbox - it’s convenient and paperless. The Electronic inbox is free of charge for Bankhaus Lampe clients. You merely have to have activated your online banking account. We will then be happy to set up an Electronic inbox for you. To do this, please click on “set up Electronic inbox” in the secure area of your online banking portal and confirm the order with a TAN.

Service for corporate clients

The proven MultiCash product is available for operational transactions and cash management. Our service naturally includes the installation, practical implementation and support in daily use by experienced IT experts.

As an additional service, we offer our corporate clients remote maintenance via TeamViewer. If you have entered into a remote maintenance agreement, you can start the remote maintenance by clicking the following link. Do not start the remote maintenance procedure until you have spoken with our helpdesk staff (+49 (0)521 582-1112).

Start Remote Maintenance

Contact

Service phone
+49 521 582-1112

E-Mail
onlinebanking [ät] bankhaus-lampe.de

Hotline
+49 521 582-1177

Nutzen Sie unser Online-Banking um bequem und sicher Ihre Kontoinformationen abzurufen und Ihren Zahlungsverkehr durchzuführen.

 

Online-Banking | Update Sicherheitsprotokoll TLS 1.2

Am 28.02.2018 werden wir die Sicherheitsprotokolle TLS 1.0 und 1.1 abschalten. Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte dem nachfolgenden Informationsschreiben.

Auf Nummer sicher: mit Sicherheitsprotokoll TLS 1.2

Sicherheitshinweise

24-Stunden-Sperrhotline: +49 (0)521 582-1177

Schützen Sie Ihre Zugangsdaten vor unberechtigtem Zugriff. Geben Sie die Zugangsdaten nicht an Dritte weiter. Ein Mitarbeiter der Bankhaus Lampe KG wird Sie weder per E-Mail noch am Telefon nach Ihrer PIN oder einer TAN fragen. Seien Sie kritisch bei ungewöhnlichen TAN-Abfragen (beispielsweise vermeintlicher zusätzlicher Sicherheitsmaßnahmen). Der Bundesverband deutscher Banken hat zum Thema Online-Banking-Sicherheit eine Informationsbroschüre herausgegeben, die wir Ihnen nachfolgend zur Verfügung stellen möchten.

Online- und Mobile-Banking - sicher über Browser und App

Wie schütze ich mich vor Phishing?

Online-Banking mit PIN und iTAN-Liste

Bei diesem Verfahren erhalten Sie eine TAN-Liste mit 100 durchnummerierten Transaktionsnummern (TAN). Um einen Auftrag zu autorisieren werden Sie vom Online-Banking-System aufgefordert eine ganz bestimmte TAN einzugeben. Wird diese nicht eingegeben, oder der Vorgang abgebrochen, wird diese TAN ungültig.

Online-Banking mit PIN und mobileTAN

Als Weiterentwicklung des klassischen TAN-Verfahrens erhalten Sie für die Autorisierung Ihrer Aufträge eine Transaktionsnummer per SMS auf Ihr Mobiltelefon mit den entsprechenden Auftragsdaten (beispielsweise Empfängerkontonummer und Betrag) übermittelt. Dieses Verfahren bieten wir Ihnen kostenlos an. Zusätzlich zum mobileTAN-Verfahren können Sie weiterhin Ihre iTAN-Liste nutzen.

Anmeldung zum mobileTAN-Verfahren

Bitte senden Sie uns Ihre Anmeldung zum mobileTAN-Verfahren per Post zu.

Online-Banking mit HBCI und elektronischer Signatur

Nutzen Sie das Sicherheits-Plus der elektronischen Unterschrift um Ihr Online-Banking noch sicherer zu machen. Alles was Sie hierzu benötigen ist eine HBCI-fähige (Homebanking Computer Interface) Software und einen kompatiblen Chipkartenleser sowie eine entsprechende Chipkarte. Als Alternative zur Chipkarte können Sie die elektronische Signatur natürlich auch auf einem anderen Speichermedium (beispielsweise USB-Stick) hinterlegen.

Online-Banking | e-Postkorb

Empfangen Sie in Ihrem Online-Banking über den e-Postkorb sicher, bequem und papierlos Kontoauszüge und Buchungsunterlagen. Der e-Postkorb ist für Kunden des Bankhaus Lampe kostenlos. Sie müssen lediglich Ihr Konto für das Online-Banking freigeschaltet haben. Gerne richten wir Ihnen dann einen elektronischen Postkorb ein. Klicken Sie dazu bitte in Ihrem geschützten Online-Banking Bereich auf "Einrichtung e-Postkorb" und bestätigen den Auftrag mit einer TAN.

Service für Firmenkunden

Für betriebliche Dispositionen steht hierzu das bewährte Produkt MultiCash zur Verfügung. Sowohl die Installation und die konkrete Einführung sowie die Betreuung beim täglichen Einsatz durch erfahrene EDV-Spezialisten gehören selbstverständlich zum Leistungsumfang.

Als zusätzlichen Service bieten wir unseren Firmenkunden die Fernwartung via TeamViewer an. Sofern eine Fernwartungsvereinbarung besteht, können Sie über nachfolgenden Link die Fernwartung starten. Bitte starten Sie die Fernwartung nur nach Rücksprache mit unseren Mitarbeitern aus dem Helpdesk (+49 521 582-1112).

Fernwartung starten